메인 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

How to deactivate your account in the app

This guide shows you how to deactivate your Cryptohopper account using the iOS app.

Prerequisites​

Steps​

  1. Launch the app and log in.
  2. Tap "More" at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Tap "Delete Account".
  4. Tap "Delete".

Important information​

When you deactivate your account, all benefits from Cryptohopper's Loyalty Program and your bot settings will be removed — including your Cryptohopper balance, created Strategies, and more. Your data is retained for 30 days. If you do not log in within that period, your account is permanently deleted.

이 문서가 도움이 되었나요?

이 페이지의 내용

도움이 필요하신가요?

질문에 대한 답변을 찾을 수 없나요?자주 묻는 질문 확인지원팀 문의