メインコンテンツにスキップ

How to deactivate your account in the app

This guide shows you how to deactivate your Cryptohopper account using the iOS app.

Prerequisites

Steps

  1. Launch the app and log in.
  2. Tap "More" at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Tap "Delete Account".
  4. Tap "Delete".

Important information

When you deactivate your account, all benefits from Cryptohopper's Loyalty Program and your bot settings will be removed — including your Cryptohopper balance, created Strategies, and more. Your data is retained for 30 days. If you do not log in within that period, your account is permanently deleted.

この記事は役に立ちましたか?

このページの内容

お困りですか?

質問の答えが見つかりませんか?よくある質問を確認サポートに問い合わせる