Lewati ke konten utama

How to deactivate your account

This guide shows you how to deactivate your Cryptohopper account.

Prerequisites

Steps

  1. Log in to your Cryptohopper account.
  2. Click the profile button in the top-right corner.
  3. Click "My account".
  4. Click "User Profile".
  5. Click "Settings".
  6. Click "Deactivate account".
  7. Click "Deactivate".

Deactivate account

Important information

When you deactivate your account, all benefits from Cryptohopper's Loyalty Program and your bot settings will be removed — including your Cryptohopper balance, created Strategies, and more. Your data is retained for 30 days. If you do not log in within that period, your account is permanently deleted.

Apakah artikel ini membantu?

Di halaman ini

Butuh bantuan?

Tidak dapat menemukan jawaban untuk pertanyaan kamu?Cek F.A.Q.Hubungi dukungan