메인 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

How to deactivate your account

This guide shows you how to deactivate your Cryptohopper account.

Prerequisites

Steps

  1. Log in to your Cryptohopper account.
  2. Click the profile button in the top-right corner.
  3. Click "My account".
  4. Click "User Profile".
  5. Click "Settings".
  6. Click "Deactivate account".
  7. Click "Deactivate".

Deactivate account

Important information

When you deactivate your account, all benefits from Cryptohopper's Loyalty Program and your bot settings will be removed — including your Cryptohopper balance, created Strategies, and more. Your data is retained for 30 days. If you do not log in within that period, your account is permanently deleted.

이 문서가 도움이 되었나요?

이 페이지의 내용

도움이 필요하신가요?

질문에 대한 답변을 찾을 수 없나요?자주 묻는 질문 확인지원팀 문의